Tales From the Cafe: Before the Coffee Gets Cold

£8.99

The second novel from the author of the phenomenon, Before the Coffee Gets Cold: more tales from Cafe Funiculi Funicula, where customers may travel back in time – if they obey the rules. For fans of The Guest Cat and If Cats Disappeared from the World.

In stock