Date with justice

£9.99

Julia’s Chapman’s witty and engaging Dales Detective novel sees Delilah’s brother under suspicion of murder. Can Delilah and Samson prove he’s innocent? Perfect for fans of Richard Osman and Robert Thorogood, this is cosy crime at its very best.

In stock

SKU: 9781529095432 Category: Tag: