A Desolation Called Peace

£16.99

As a terrifying alien threat sweeps across the galaxy, their first battle is how to communicate. This book follows Arkady Martine’s incredible debut, A Memory Called Empire, and is perfect for fans of Ann Leckie, John Scalzi and Becky Chambers.

Out of stock

SKU: 9781529001624 Category: